Jump to content

Ryan Adams: Novo álbum Em Outubro


Recommended Posts

Ryan Adams prepara-se para lançar um novo disco.


"Cardinology" é o título do novo álbum do músico e sucede a "Easy Tiger", editado em 2007.

O registo tem lançamento marcado, nos EUA, para 28 de Outubro e é composto por 12 temas, entre os quais 'Born Into a Light', 'Cobwebs' ou 'Let Us Down Easy'.

Veja aqui o alinhamento completo:

01 Born Into A Light

02 Go Easy

03 Fix It

04 Magick

05 Cobwebs

06 Let Us Down Easy

07 Crossed Out Name

08 Natural Ghost

09 Sink Ships

10 Evergreen

11 Like Yesterday

12 Stop

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.