Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Andy Yorke: Irmão Mais Novo De Thom Yorke Estreia-se A Solo

Recommended Posts

Andy Yorke, irmão mais novo de Thom Yorke (dos Radiohead) e ex-vocalista dos Unbelievable Truth, vai editar o primeiro álbum a solo. O registo intitula-se Simple e sai para as lojas a 14 de Julho. «Rise and Fall», um dos temas do álbum, já está disponível para download no iTunes.

O cantor editou dois álbuns com os Unbelievable Truth: Almost Here (1998) e Sorrythankyou (2000), mas a banda acabou por separar-se. O alinhamento de Simple é o seguinte:

1. Simple

2. Found The Road

3. Twist Of The Knife

4. Rise and Fall

5. Diamant

6. One in a Million

7. Always By Your Side

8. Let It Be True

9. Mathilda

10. Lay Down

11. Surrender

12. Ode to a Friend


The Unbelievable Truth - Building (live)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.